The Mother’s Day Challenge

 HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY, POLLYANNA MOMMY!

After twenty five years of good solid advice from my mom, today I’d like to take a moment to give her some pointers.  Mom, plastic spatulas are not to be used on blazing hot grills.  Also, that headband looks FANTASTIC on you!

Let’s cut to the chase here.  It’s Mother’s Day, so I’m here to make my mother’s dreams come true.  I have been asked on many occasions about when Portland Pollyanna will be back.  Well, as a gift to Pollyanna mom, I’m here to tell you all that I will be posting EVERY WEEKDAY for the remainder of the month of May.  That’s right Pollyanna mom, you’re going to be able to stay up to date on all of the excitement that goes on in my life!  I will be answering all of your burning questions such as:

What did you eat for dinner tonight?

Did you have a good day?

Did you have a fun weekend?

and

Did you watch anything good on TV last night?

Stay tuned because it’s bound to be exciting!

I’m hoping that this will get me back into the habit of blogging!  It should be a fun challenge!

I love you, mom!  Happy Mother’s Day!

Peace, love, and patchouli –

Portland Pollyanna

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Mother’s Day Challenge

  1. Kelley says:

    Woo! Happy Mother’s day to me! Pollyanna is back!

  2. dee says:

    did you mean to misspell challenge? Because you know it bothered me…

Leave a Reply

